Login for faster access to the best deals. Click here if you don't have an account.

Fantastic Nanny looking for a full time job

Sep 22nd, 2021 at 15:52   Services   New York City   67 views

$ --

  • fantastic-nanny-looking-for-a-full-time-job-big-0
Location: New York City
Price: $ --

Dear Parent:

My name is Maria Rosales-Maupin.

I would like to offer my skills and experience for you consideration.

I am looking for a FULL TIME job as a NANNY.

I am a reliable, calm, confident , organized, caring, hardworking, proactive, upbeat, friendly person, with over 20 years of experience as a nanny in part-time, full-time and Au-pair capacities and teacher, I have the ability to become an integral part of your family.

I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children of all ages; bathing, dressing and nourishing, setting up formulas and changing diapers, cooking healthy meals, Moreover, I can track record of managing children 's activities, meals and rest periods. My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development would bring a positive change to the development of your child. Besides performing child care tasks, I also possess strong interpersonal and communication skills and willing to run errands related to the kid and perform light housekeeping tasks.

I'll organize playdates. I'll get on the floor and play with the children I'll go on excursions throughout the city, because I know all the best places for kids in the city.

Furthermore, I hold studies in Pedagogy and Early Child education, I possess first aid and CPR Certifications and I have a Certificate training program in Early Childhood Group Therapy. I haven been an Aupiar in different countries, where I learn about the language and cultures.

I have the Best References ever.

My passion for working and teaching children and my love of arts and crafts would make me an excellent nanny for your child and hope you will give me the opportunity to discuss the available position with you further

I can be very flexible with the schedules.

Also I can help with cook for the kids, clean after the kids and do their laundry. With me, you have everything in one.

Sincerely,